Releases' archive


Liu Xuan / 刘璇

Liu Xuan - Beautiful Faces

Singer/band: Liu Xuan / 刘璇
Title: Beautiful Faces / 美丽的样子
Release date: 2011/02/18
YesAsia Catalog No.:
Language: Mandarin [CN/HK]
pop, ballad

01. 罗马阳光 (Luoma yangguang)
02. 爱上你就是唯一 (Ai shang ni jiushi weiyi)(feat. Michael Wong - 光良)
03. 往事剪接手 (Wangshi jian jie shou)
04. Cry For You
05. 心浪 (Xin lang)
06. 麻 (Ma)
07. 美丽的样子 (Meili de yangzi)
08. 証明 (Zheng ming)
09. 抓不住的爱情 (Zhua buzhu de aiqing)
10. Happy Day

Download (Multiupload)
Download (Mirrorcreator)

0 komentari:

This blog doesn't host any files. If you like the album, please buy it! support bands and singers! to make you easier to find the CD on (ships worldwide!) I post CD's catalogue numbers. And please delete all audio-files after 24 hours! They are for promotion purposes only~