Releases' archive


Xiao Yu Fen / 蕭玉芬

Xiao Yu Fen - Du Yao

Singer/band: Xiao Yu Fen / 蕭玉芬
Du Yao / 毒藥
Release date: 2010/11/20
YesAsia Catalog No.:
Language: Hokkien (Taiwanese) [TW]
pop, ballad

01. 田無溝水無流
02. 愛甲無怨恨 (feat. 鄭君威 Zheng Jun Wei)
03. 感覺若地震 (feat. 林國慶 Lin Guo Qing)
04. 愛的主題歌
05. 阮不是啦啦隊
06. 毒藥
07. 愛情騙子 (feat. 董育君 Dong Yu Jun)
08. 玫瑰心
09. 你愛我
10. 姊妹 (feat. 董育君 Dong Yu Jun)

Download (Multiupload)
Download (Mirrorcreator)

0 komentari:

This blog doesn't host any files. If you like the album, please buy it! support bands and singers! to make you easier to find the CD on (ships worldwide!) I post CD's catalogue numbers. And please delete all audio-files after 24 hours! They are for promotion purposes only~