Releases' archive


Red Flower / 红花乐团

Red Flower - Sense of Security

Singer/band: Red Flower / 红花乐团
Title: Sense of Security / 安全感
Release date: 2011/04/22
YesAsia Catalog No.:
Language: Mandarin [TW]
pop, pop-rock

01. 我们都需要... (Intro)
02. 安全感
03. Wanna Be With You
04. 黑梦
05. 熟悉
06. P.S.我们怎麼了
07. 第二回合我爱你
08. 孩子
09. 爱未来
10. High High High
11. 悄悄话
12. 月光
13. 找到了吗? (Outro)

Download (Multiupload)
Download (Mirrorcreator)

0 komentari:

This blog doesn't host any files. If you like the album, please buy it! support bands and singers! to make you easier to find the CD on (ships worldwide!) I post CD's catalogue numbers. And please delete all audio-files after 24 hours! They are for promotion purposes only~