Releases' archive


Michael Wong / 光良

Michael Wong - Rainy Sunday in Taipei

Singer/band: Michael Wong / 光良
Title: Rainy Sunday in Taipei / 台北下着雨的星期天
Release date: 2011/06/03
YesAsia Catalog No.:
Language: Mandarin [Malaysia]
pop, ballad

CD 1
01. 台北下著雨的星期天
02. 你好嗎
03. 第一次
04. 傷心地鐵
05. 掌心
06. 想見你
07. 是你變了嗎
08. 閃亮
09. 朋友首日封
10. 太天真
CD 2
01. 童話
02. 光
03. 手機留言
04. 組曲(多心, 話題, 故意別人都說我們會分開)
05. 如果你還愛我
06. 握你的手
07. 若無其事
08. 單戀
09. 組曲(天堂, 沒你的日子)
10. 台北下著雨的星期天 + 演唱會Live精選)

Download (Multiupload)
Download (Mirrorcreator)

2 komentari:

soran25 said...

Hi, I love Guang Liang very much. Can I share link down on other forum. I promise credit fully.

Ales said...

Hi:) yes, you can share it

This blog doesn't host any files. If you like the album, please buy it! support bands and singers! to make you easier to find the CD on (ships worldwide!) I post CD's catalogue numbers. And please delete all audio-files after 24 hours! They are for promotion purposes only~