Releases' archive


Enno Cheng / 鄭宜農

Enno Cheng - Neptune

Singer/band: Enno Cheng / 鄭宜農
Title: Neptune / 海王星
Release date: 2011/07/08
YesAsia Catalog No.:
Language: Mandarin [TW]
pop, guitar pop

01. 太陽
02. 路
03. 春天
04. 大雨城市
05. 還是會害怕失去你
06. 獨立日
07. 撒唷那拉
08. 別忘了你自己
09. Beautiful Song
10. 城堡

Download (Multiupload)
Download (Mirrorcreator)

0 komentari:

This blog doesn't host any files. If you like the album, please buy it! support bands and singers! to make you easier to find the CD on (ships worldwide!) I post CD's catalogue numbers. And please delete all audio-files after 24 hours! They are for promotion purposes only~