Releases' archive


Buddha Jump / 佛跳墙

Buddha Jump - Debut Album

Singer/band: Buddha Jump / 佛跳墙
Title: Debut Album / 佛跳墙 Buddha Jump 同名专辑
Release date: 2011/09/23
YesAsia Catalog No.:
Language: Mandarin [TW]
rock, alternative

01. 罪
02. 失眠
03. 坦白
04. 欺騙上帝
05. Why
06. 玩偶
07. 迷宮的鑰匙
08. 三分之二
09. Leaving Now
10. 我對自己開了一槍

Download (Mutliupload) VRB
Download (Mirrorcreator) VRB

0 komentari:

This blog doesn't host any files. If you like the album, please buy it! support bands and singers! to make you easier to find the CD on (ships worldwide!) I post CD's catalogue numbers. And please delete all audio-files after 24 hours! They are for promotion purposes only~