Releases' archive


Future Bicycle / 未来脚踏车

Future Bicycle - For... Future Bicycle

Future Bicycle / 未来脚踏车
Title: For... Future Bicycle
Release date: 2009/04/24
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1021416262
Language: Mandarin [TW]
Style: pop/rock

01. 秋幻想 (Qiu huan xiang)
02. 傍晚的梦境 (Bang wan de meng jing)
03. 精彩生活 (Jing cai sheng huo)
04. 让我们相爱在这地方 (Rang wo men xiang ai zai zhe di fang)
05. I need better day
06. 走 (Zou)
07. 自由舞蹈 (Zi you wudao)
08. 白色 (Bai se)
09. 夏夜 (Xia ye)
10. 汉堡与肉饼 (Han bao yu rou bing)
11. 说再见 (Shuo zai jian)

Download (Megaupload)

0 komentari:

This blog doesn't host any files. If you like the album, please buy it! support bands and singers! to make you easier to find the CD on (ships worldwide!) I post CD's catalogue numbers. And please delete all audio-files after 24 hours! They are for promotion purposes only~